Editing,not my cup of tea?

I swear,I need unlearn the learning . I mean what the hell, my definition of editing till date is like re-writing.

And I am sure,this irritates me very much.

I still struggle to copy/ edit articles,and to my astonishment I love drafting anything through muscle memory.

Beats me.

By the way,what I meant by muscle-memory?May be something that keeps me in loop through EQ?

 

No clue.

 

But,what according to a layman editing is? The person with some taste for languages,then?

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

www.infiniticommunications.in

 

Leave a Reply

