Leadership, how far it shall take me?

Deep down, there is a thought that requires me completely take an individual derail on things.I was just sitting and reviewing it to myself,” How far the Leadership can stretch its horizons and to further how vast it can bring its presence felt in masses?”

Not an easy task,this management of HR issues-I mean suddenly if you look at the perspectives,to keep people engaged,and completely aligned well with your vision and mission-there has to be a degree of involvement and let go. I exactly remember,there were the times I used to actually micro manage most of the things. Everything would require to proceed in very precise manner-a perfect rhythm,all set.

Of late,I observe that there are so many factors, so much to consider around that the process of learning simply becomes tedious journo for me,myself. What makes the people productive and actually doing and enjoying the things?

 

I shall educate myself.

I might not like land up as But: So: No.

 

I am sure.

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

