Deepawali Parties!

god_ganesh_at_diwali_festival-1024x576.jpg

I think, this is one season of the year that every bit of the surrounding smells of the celebrations,sweets, charm and gifts. Back home, I am fond of get together. Just the thought of it makes me more charming and beautiful. This reminds me that there are so many things being a woman I enjoy. The Spring cleaning,decor,buying goodies for all near and dear ones.

And at the same time my sensitive side of the personality is also very much awake.I do take note of the small things, the hawkers who want to display beautiful wares and sell them , the endless boxes of sweets exchanged, visitors and the smell of festivities all over.

Nothing matches the spirit,the enthusiasm and feel good factor of Deepawali indeed, for that the parties can be counted upon too.

 

We shall have one in our office too on 29th.

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

