Grammar ‘Hiccups’

LcK7Lngca.png

 

This is one thing I have noticed while now I gel along our team. In the Creative portfolio, there is this least tolerance for over worded expressions. I, today was looking back at the stretch of years when I used to think, I can write and in the stream of this one thought, I think, my thinking is getting further refined till date.

From prose, I went poetry and now, it has started looking as if it would further condense to some evolution. Well! artistic expression is always a booty of surprises.

Anything, Any stretch, And of course Any time.

One has to keep changing with the ‘Changes’ on sight.

Is it what I said, the it ?

 

You can write to me : sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

