Freedom of thought-I heard it, I said it

 

This was how I felt yesterday, Just quiet somewhere.

One with You.

Getting into Your mind, Happy-Independence-Day-Indian-Flag-Wallpaper (1).jpg

Enjoying the sentiment via You.

My first experience so close to ‘independence’,

‘You’ paying your tributes to the Tricolor,

So closer the glory I have seen, I have sat back all day, just thinking,

this feeling-Independent Country of Mine.

Thanks to you, my Soldier!

And..

pranab-mukherjee-being-welcomed-at-the-army-house-by-chief-of-army-staff-general-dalbir-singh-suhag-and-his-wife-namita-suhag-for-army-day-reception-in-new-delhi.jpg

My Soldiers!!

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

This entry was posted in 15.8.2016, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

