Rains!

Is630-1.jpg

Have you breathed them? Just that one moment when the sky gets immensely intense. That one moment when the breezes cut into nimbus,those dark skies that prevail over sun light.

Drenched mornings, evenings? I think, I keep seeing at the every minute change as that.Whenever I try to phrase that, I run into frenzy of words. I find words, I lose the immensity of that feeling which I sense, what must be the right…….hmmm..phrase for that?

Let me think, some..Chai please.

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

