Marketing बोले तोह —

Brand-marketing

Marketing is more about sensory appeal.What you talk requires a pinch of realism spiced with chutzpah so that it takes its place amongst the preferences of the segment. Of late I have observed that marketing is more of instinct these days. Somehow, even I pick up random objects when I am sitting in some mood.So, I think now I know through learning that we must keep communicating for the brand in different picture through various angles.

Oh!I jotted these notes as you see there is a project coming up that to me sounded very bizarre concept but now it is up to how we would throw in research & grit to position the brand. So, I think next few days would be crazy and hooked to work station.

I will keep you posted.

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

 

This entry was posted in Advertising Media, Communications, Integrated Business Marketing Solutions, Internet Marketing, Marketing, Media & Advertising, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

