Writers , yes them that be.

Those who write their heart out,

Those who express well.

Those who bring with them something from unknown world.

Yes, I am on a look out for a gifted writer.

The very one who can create an ambience,

The very one, a bit contemporary.

I mean the one who can churn a delicious story.

maxresdefault.jpg

May be yeah, a talent & still more than talented.

Yet, there are times,

I ask.

What?

sort a requirement is this?

But,then, I know

That I know .

Writers are always lost.

In their imagination taking flight.

I too might be too much imagining at times.

But, yes, I do need writers to work with me back at Infiniti.

Do write to me:

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

