Some days are terrible

Naturally, when you are trying desperately for something and that something gets lost in something, there is always a chance that the silence creeps in, however hard you try, it just creeps in.

 

Today was that day.I simply felt thrown out of gear, thanks to so many things that were beyond my control. My i phone that got bad, my mood that soured, my team that tested my patience, the meetings that I post poned.

Above all, the impatience that creeped in.

Would tomorrow be a new day?

rain-nature-animated-gif-6.gif

Yes, and better one.

There is a new sun rise in my life

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

