Public & Media Relations

This fascinates me enough, something like having a say and an expertise in that. So, speaking what exactly do you think is the PR? For me PR is how you say it, whom you say it and more importantly what all you say.

Of course, it is just not basic courtesy extended but it is about clarity, honesty &  integrity towards the generic facts and then doing the job artistically, putting the pieces together quite systematically.

Nothing amiss.

Drawing-the-line.jpg

Something like saying it without a twist 

So, do I stand any scope? I mean if PR holds for me a hope? I am crazy about it.

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

