United we work

Labour.jpg

General apparatus of life has always kept me deep and akin in the thought, what all I am thinking, where all life is moving, which direction I, as an individual am taking. Who all depend upon how I think, I have most of the time come back re thinking, my actions, frankly speaking.

Pauses, I suppose doesn’t always end at the pause. They lead to abstract genesis but at the same time, they aspire very independently to remain ‘pause’. Kineses must stay over, life must keep at its pace and whatever it is upto at.

Work & its amazing company must keep the world going, it must keep me going. Nothing like, comfort of working.

 

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

 

http://www.infiniticommunications.in

Leave a Reply

