Rituraj Mohanty

Now, I am just wondering,

what would happen.

This would happen.

This would not happen.

Happens?

But with me it happens.

I ask for moon.

And I plead for the moon.

Moon shows up at my doorstep.

Invited Mohanty at an event.

Let me see,my mad dream.

jaggan.JPG

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

 

तेरी गलियां, गलियां ! तेरी गलियां !

This entry was posted in Shri Jagganath Yatra Mahotsva 2016 Utkal Saanskritik Samagam, Star Performers I want there and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

