Day by Day..

Everyday, I wove the thread ,

Everyday I dreamt.

And then I dream.

Skies

 

I do like to dream.

Dreamingly, I want gaze straight in the eyes of my Dream

To realise it.

Is n’t it be delicious and grand to dream?

Having a dream to dream?

http://www.c-infiniti.in

 

 

This entry was posted in A Beautiful Day!, Advertising Media, Celebrations, Choice of Generations, Communications, Contributions to Blog, Creativity, Environment, Expressions, Frank Opinions, Happening most, Here there somewhere, in minds, innovation, Interactions, Life is so beautiful! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

