Today, I breathed easy

Every one was today enjoying and busy.

I breathed pleased and easy.

Somewhere in my heart, I was grateful to the entity who was there out making me feel so immersed in beauty.

 

They were there , I knew MARCHING PAST on Rajpath,

They were my blood, my marrow, my flesh and my soul.

Yes, I have wanted very desperately to go over and talk to them.

At times, I have felt for them..a bond with them.

Our Soldiers, Our Farmers,Our People, Our Bharat.

Republic-day-live-celebrations-26th-january-2016-4.jpg

They are Sweet Hearts.

http://www.c-infiniti.in

 

Leave a Reply

