माशाल्लाह

Yesterday, the day just flew by. Meeting people,counseling indirectly,bringing in optimism & cheer around.

Finally, I was smiling all by myself remembering my favorite Pak stand up comedian actor Umer.

I remember, it was quite a favorite past time and hugely popular amongst me & family.His might have been the only motion pictures Ma would allow me to watch with family especially with Bhai around, over lovely family dinners,crunchies to munch later  with coolers all set in verandah and ‘bakra qishton pe’ or ‘buddhaa ghar pe hai?’or any comedy enact  of his being savored by us collectively.

 

Artiste

I never forgot the joy ‘Umer plays’ brought to my primary years of life.

You would too love him and savor his art. And if you thought we could make a fan club,do touch base sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Enjoy!

 

http://www.c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

