General behaviors of ourselves-Reflect

I was casually talking to the care taker of the building area today.I have actually always wondered in my heart what is it that makes a difference in lives, what is it that the education makes life better for us.

But if we can’t be considerate of others, our education might be nothing but our comfort level but not of any value to the people who are around us, taking care of us. Yes, these are the people who care for us : our maids,drivers,office boys, etc.

I am not saying that they take literally care of us-I value them because they aid system we educated people want to take forward.

There is a hell lot, I have to talk on this but I should keep it only this. Are you on same page?

respect

pranshu.kaushiik@c-infiniti.in

sumita.jetley@c-infiniti.in

Leave a Reply

